Financial Advisory

Unternehmenstransaktionen sind zunehmend komplexer geworden. Eine nachhaltig erfolgreiche Unternehmenstransaktion zeichnet sich durch eine intensive Auseinandersetzung mit zentralen unternehmerischen und geschäftlichen Themen vom ersten Tag an aus.

Für einen erfolgreichen Abschluss müssen neben unternehmerischen Erwägungen eine Vielzahl komplexer und wichtiger finanzieller, rechtlicher und steuerlicher Aspekte berücksichtigt werden. In solchen Situationen ist eine effiziente Projektorganisation, die qualitativ hochstehende Analysen und Resultate innerhalb eines effektiven Zeitmanagements liefert, von zentraler Bedeutung. Dabei spielt auch die richtige Einbindung des Managements eine entscheidende Rolle. Wir machen hier den Unterschied durch unsere interdisziplinäre Expertise, die Nähe zu unseren Kunden und die qualifizierten Beratungsdienstleistungen, die wir flexibel an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen.          

Unser Team verfügt über langjährige internationale Erfahrung mit verschiedenen Formen und Besonderheiten von Unternehmenstransaktionen. Wir liefern massgeschneiderte Lösungen; unabhängig davon, ob es sich um kleine, lokale, private, oder um internationale, komplexe, grosse Transaktionen einer börsenkotierten Unternehmung handelt.

Über unsere integrierte Partnerschaft können wir auf die weltweite Expertise der Mazars Gruppe zurückgreifen und Ihnen grenzüberschreitende, an lokale Gegebenheiten angepasste Lösungen in allen wichtigen Ländern anbieten. Wir bedienen den Banken-, den Versicherungs- und verschiedene Industriesektoren.

Corporate Finance and M&A

M&A 1600x500
Die Erschliessung neuer Märkte, die erfolgreiche Strukturierung von Geschäftsbereichen oder die Auslotung neuer strategischer Optionen stellen Unternehmen vor die Herausforderungen eines immer breiteren finanziellen Handlungsspektrums und erfordern eine Vielzahl an spezifischen Kompetenzen. Mit unserem Corporate Finance-Team unterstützen wir Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Pläne.

Weiterlesen

Due Diligence

3.1.5 Transaction services.jpg
Die Motive für Unternehmenstransaktionen sind komplex und individuell. Daher analysieren wir im Vorfeld gemeinsam mit Ihnen die finanziellen, steuerlichen und rechtlichen Chancen und Risiken des potenziellen Zielunternehmens. Auf Vereinbarungen zu allgemeinen Rahmenbedingungen einer potentiellen Transaktion und der Definition einer ersten Bewertungsbandbreite folgt normalerweise eine Due Diligence. Während dieser kritischen Phase legt der Verkäufer den Parteien wesentliche Daten zu seinem Geschäfts- und Ertragsmodell offen. Ziel ist die Aufbereitung und Analyse der Unternehmensdaten und das Aufzeigen möglicher Chancen und Risiken einer potentiellen Transaktion.

Weiterlesen

Valuation & Financial Modelling

5.6 Transfer Pricing.jpg
Ein kompetenter, erfahrener und unabhängiger Berater, der auf Ihre besonderen Wünsche und Umstände eingeht, ist ein Schlüsselfaktor für eine erfolgreiche Bewertung. Warren Buffets berühmter Satz, "it is far better to buy a wonderful company at a fair price than a fair company at a wonderful price", illustriert die Bedeutung einer sinnvollen Bewertung in einer Transaktion.

Weiterlesen

Financial advisory

Corporate transactions have become more complex. A successful transaction means dealing with important business and entrepreneurial issues from day one.

The success of a transaction implies the proper consideration of a great number of material and complex financial, legal and tax aspects, besides the entrepreneurial issues. In such situations, the efficient organisation of a process capable of delivering quality analysis and results and of overcoming time constraints is of critical importance. The correct involvement of the management also plays an essential part. Our interdisciplinary expertise, our proximity to clients and the ability to flexibly adjust our professional advisory services to your requirements make the difference. 

Our team has many years of international experience with all types and particularities of corporate transactions. Whether it is a small, local and individual private transaction or an international complex deal of a major listed corporation, we are able to customise our service.

Due to the integrated partnership of Mazars Group, we are able to draw on the group's expertise and to deliver to you cross-border solutions adapted to the local realities in almost all important countries. We provide services to banking, insurance and almost all other industries. 

Submit a RFP

Corporate finance and M&A

M&A 1600x500
The opening of new markets, the successful structuring of business fields, or the exploration of new strategic options makes companies face more and more complex financial challenges and requires many specific competencies. Our corporate finance team will support you throughout the implementation of your plans.

Read more

Due diligence

3.1.5 Transaction services.jpg
The reasons for corporate transactions are complex and individual. Therefore, first we shall analyse with you the financial, tax and legal opportunities and risks of the potential target company. After having established the framework conditions of a possible transaction and having defined a valuation range, a due diligence is normally conducted. During this crucial phase, the seller presents to the parties essential data regarding its business model and financial situation. The aim is to process and analyse corporate data and to underline the possible opportunities and risks of a potential transaction.

Read more

Valuation & Financial modelling

5.6 Transfer Pricing.jpg
A skilled, experienced and independent advisor dealing with your special desires and circumstances is a key factor in any successful valuation. The renowned quotation of Warren Buffett "It is far better to buy a wonderful company at a fair price than a fair company at a wonderful price", best shows the importance of a valuation within a transaction.

Read more

Forensic services

Forensics
The number of internal and regulatory investigations has risen sharply in recent years. The increasing cooperation between regulators and law enforcement agencies around the globe exposes companies and their employees to increased risks, especially if employees intentionally or negligently violate domestic and foreign legal provisions and regulatory requirements.

Read more