Actuarial & Risk

Die Finanzindustrie sieht sich aufgrund des regulatorischen und ökonomischen Umfelds, aber auch durch das veränderte Kundenverhalten und den technologischen Wandel mit neuartigen Anforderungen konfrontiert, deren Bewältigung ohne eine technisch fundierte Expertise nicht mehr vorstellbar ist.

Ein pragmatisch handelndes Expertenteam aus Aktuaren, Finanzmathematikern und Statistikern bei Mazars unterstützt Versicherungs- und Rückversicherungsgesellschaften, Pensionskassen, Finanzdienstleister und öffentlich-rechtliche Einrichtungen, um diese Herausforderungen mit innovativen Ideen, langjährigen Praxiserfahrung und effizienten Werkzeugen zu meistern. 

Wir bei Mazars verfügen über die notwendige langjährige und breite Erfahrung im Risikomanagement und Aktuariat, um Sie in den klassischen Bereichen sowie in zahlreichen Grenzgebieten wie M&A Support und IT-bezogenen Versicherungsprojekten optimal zu unterstützen.

Wir begleiten Sie mit unserem Fachwissen und übergreifender Branchenerfahrung als zupackender, zuverlässiger und vielseitiger Partner.

Kontakt

Actuarial & Risk

Due to the changing regulatory and economic environment, as well as the shifts in technology and customer behavior, the financial industry faces new challenges that could hardly be mastered without a deep technical expertise.

Our team of pragmatic experts, consisting of actuaries, financial mathematicians and statisticians, advises insurance and reinsurance companies, pension funds, financial services providers and public bodies. We assist you in tackling the new challenges you are facing bringing innovative ideas, extensive practical experience and efficient tools to your industry.

At Mazars, we have the required broad and long-standing experience in risk management and actuarial services to offer you optimal support both in the classical areas and in the numerous cross-disciplinary fields like M&A or IT-related insurance projects.

We are looking forward to assisting you with our technical know-how and our comprehensive, hands-on industry experience as a reliable and versatile partner.

Want to know more?